Comittee Members
(as of 11/28/2005 )

Cub Master - Vince Castaldo (654-7089) Cubpack673@Hotmail.com
CastaldoL@aol.com
Assistant Cub Masters - Ed Maguire (654-6080) ccmaguire@comcast.net
  Jeff Gerris (654-4930) kearnyslfstorage@aol.com
  Steve Bonina (232-0878) Bonina.s@interfleet.com
  Steven Lee (654-7365) slee@quirkbakalor.com
  Todd Felter (389-9677) thefelter5@msn.com
Chairperson - Anna Macik (928-1158) ania66@aol.com
Awards Chair - Bernadette Tivenan (789-7390) bbtiv@verizon.net
Registration Chair - Lynn Castaldo (654-7089) castaldoL@aol.com
Treasurer - Jim Conlon (232-1211) james.conlon@mccann.com
Recruiting Chair - open    
       
COMMITTEE MEMBERS      
Newsletter Anna Macik (928-1158) ania66@aol.com
Popcorn Chair - Brian Bohall (789-3253) BrianBohall@aol.com
Scouting for Food Chair - Rich Mele (256-9616) damele@us.ibm.com
Tiger Cub Coordinator Rich Mele (256-9616) damele@us.ibm.com
Scout Coordinator - Rick Cantor (654-0537) rjcantor@comcast.net
Webelos Coordinator - Brian Bohall (789-3253) BrianBohall@aol.com
PTO Charter Head- Barbara Giordano (518-0017) Barbgiord@juno.com
       
DEN COORDINATORS      
TIGER      
  •  Den 5 Ray Kostyak (317-9999) deadon@comcast.net
  •  Den 10 Chris Heron (233-3005) Chris297@comcast.com
 

•  Den 15

Bob Model (233-2016) Rmodel@modelassociates.com
Sven Migot (244-8734) Smigot@yahoo.com
WOLF      
  •  Den 9 - Anna Macik (928-1158) ania66@aol.com
  •  Den 14 - Rich Mele (256-9616) damele@us.ibm.com
BEAR      
  •  Den 3 - Maria Valles (654-8287) vallesfam@msn.com
    Lori Felter (389-9677) twfelt@aol.com
  •  Den 4 - Bernadette Tivenan (789-7390) bbtiv@verizon.net
  •  Den 8 Thomas Detrano (518-9310) BubbleFace.Bubble@verizon.net
WEBELOS 1      
    Den 6 Kathy Sheil (232-4539) Kathysheil@comcast.net
  •  Den 11 Lynn Castaldo (654-7089) CastaldoL@aol.com
  •  Den 12 - Rick Cantor (654-0537) rjcantor@comcast.net
WEBELOS 2      
  •  Den 2 - John Colasanti (654-2794) seezer2@aol.com
    Mike D'Antico (232-5114) idantico@comcast.net
  •  Den 7 - Mary Rita Williams (928-9192) jtekmom@hotmail.com

* Pack Executive Committee meetings are open to ALL interested Parents/Volunteers and will be held on the Sunday before a Pack Meeting at the Castaldo residence at 7pm. ALL Committee Members, Assist. CM and one Den representative are to attend.