1200 Boulevard, Westfield, New Jersey 07090-2726            


( Please click on faculty's name to view their web pages )
Jefferson School Faculty Members 2004 - 2005
Grade Teacher Class Name E-mail
Kindergarten(KAM &K PM) Mrs. Ho Kindergarten jho@westfieldnjk12.com
Kindergarten(KAE) Miss Esemplare Kindergarten  
1st Grade(1A) Mrs. Arkin A-Team sarkin@westfieldnjk12.com
1st Grade(1M) Mrs. Merlo Magic pmerlo@westfieldnjk12.com
1st Grade(1S) Mrs. Schiff Busy Bunch rschiff@westfieldnjk12.com
1st Grade(1J) Mrs. Juelis Blooming in mjuelis@westfieldnjk12.com
2nd Grade(2C) Mrs. Callahan Clovers rmcaneny@westfieldnjk12.com
2nd Grade(2F) Mrs. Ferraro Shining Stars mferraro@westfieldnjk12.com
2nd Grade(2CO) Mrs. Coulter Cuties ncoulter@wetfieldnjk12.com
2nd Grade(2H) Miss Hudders Hip Cats ahudders@westfieldnjk12.com
3rd Grade(3B) Miss Bonavita Busy As Bees abonavita@westfieldnjk12.com 
3rd Grade(3G) Mrs. Geyer Frogs rgeyer@westfieldnjk12.com
3rd Grade(3L) Mrs. Lawrence

Lucky Charms

alawrence@westfieldnjk12.com
3rd Grade(3W) Mrs. Walkingstick Explore with jwalkingstick@westfieldnjk12.com
4th Grade(4B) Mrs. Bizink Lightning Bolts tbizink@westfieldnjk12.com
4th Grade(4CO) Mrs. Collins Celebrate dcollins@westfieldnjk12.com
4th Grade(4S) Miss Stockton Sparklers estockton@westfieldnjk12.com
4th Grade(4A) Mrs. Andzel Explorers candzel@westfieldnjk12.com
5th Grade(5CR) Mr. Craver All Stars mcraver@westfieldnjk12.com
5th Grade(5V) Mr. Vice Las Mariposas avice@westfieldnjk12.com
5th Grade(5H) Mrs. Hahn Hot Tamales whahn@westfieldnjk12.com
5th Grade(5T) Mr. Thompson Titans kthompson@westfieldnjk12.com
Instr. Aides

Mrs. Hodapp
Mrs. DeNicolo
Mrs. Engler
Mrs. Petrozziello

   
ART Mr. Ingrassia,
  mingrassia@westfieldnjk12.com
Physical Education Mr. Mellot,
Mr. Luccarelli
  wmellot@westfieldnjk12.com
Library Mrs. Bonavita Books dbonavita@westfieldnjk12.com
Musical/Vocal Ms. Yula,
D.J. Sellers
  kyula@westfieldnjk12.com;
dsellers@westfieldnjk12.com
Musical/Instrumental Mr. Stouffer,
Miss Szczepkowski
  sstouffer@westfieldnjk12.com;
Spanish

Ms. Legge
Mrs. Brunhoffer

   
BSIP Mrs. Gleason,
Mrs. Morrison
Bookworms
Majestic Wizards
jgleason@westfieldnjk12.com;
gmorrison@westfieldnjk12.com
Resource

Mrs. Cologna
Mrs. Delfino
Mrs. Ryan

Off We Go,
Cool Kids,
Bright Satr
jcologna@westfieldnj.com;
Speech Mrs. Kaltneckar Communicators bkaltnecker@westfieldnjk12.com
Nurse Mrs. Cortese   acortese@westfieldnjk12.com
SSC Miss Schnirman    
Head Custodian Mr. Agnone    
Custodians Mr. Kaler, Mr. Mattie    
Head Secretary Miss Brown   jchapman@westfieldnjk12.com
Secretary Mrs. Sarna   dsarna@westfieldnjk12.com
Principal Mrs. Munoz   jmunoz@westfieldnjk12.com